English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Wir finden 42 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • ANTISTATISCHES DEKORATIVES MATERIAL Co., Ltd. (JIANGSU) XIANGLI, das im Jahre 1996 hergestellt wurde, ist ein Fachmann angehobener Doppelbodenhersteller. Seit seinem Anfang versuchte Xiangli Company sein Bestes, um die weithin bekannte Marke der Industrie aufzubauen. Im Jahre 2009 war Xiangli bekanntes offiziell ber...

    Address: OSTstraße NO.129 DONGFANG, QISHUYAN-BEZIRK, CHANGZHOU, JIANGSU, CHINA

    Phone:86-0519-88611016(Arbeitszeit)   86--18136746516(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Computer Room Equipment Co., Ltd. Changzhous Huading wird in Changzhou-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz, PRC aufgestellt. Changzhou ist der Norden Yangtze River beiseite Taihu zum See. Mit dem einzigartigen geographischen Vorteil ist es Standort in der Nabe vom Jangtse. Seit hergestellt im Jahr von 2000, ist Huading mehrmals ...

    Address: Yinban-Straße, Straße des Staatsangehörig-312, Henglin-Stadt, Hangzhou-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz

    Phone:86-519-88508231(Arbeitszeit)   86-131-82510583(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Guangzhou-BAHN Metallprodukte Co., Ltd., die früher als JINBIAO-Technologie bekannt ist, die im Jahre 2005 und jetzt gegründet wurde, steht einem integrierten Rackingsystemlieferanten, der auf Herstellung, Entwurf, Marketing und Bau spezialisiert wird. Einen Bereich von fast 8000 Quadratmetern nehmend, hat unsere Firma ...

    Address: Nr. 89, Nordstraße Yingzhou, Haizhu-Bezirk, Guangzhou-Stadt 510320, Volksrepublik China

    Phone:86-20-34445216(Arbeitszeit)   86--15914332870(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Medizinische Ausrüstung Co., Ltd. Jiangsus Saikang ist seit 2002 hergestellt worden. Sie ist in Zhangjiagang-Stadt, entlang der Wirtschaftskreis von der Jangtse-Delta und genießt das hoch entwickelte Wirtschaftswachstum und bequemen den Transportzugang. Unsere Fabrik wird mit Fertigung, Verkäufen, Service und Unterst...

    Address: Nr. 35- Lehong-Straße, moderner Landwirtschafts-Demonstrations-Park, Zhangjiagang-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz, China.

    Phone:86-512-58525850(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Die Firma ist in der schönen Stadt – HANGZHOU, die Hauptstadt von Zhejiang-Provinz in China. Im Jahre 1994 hergestellt, hat es gewordenes der professionellstenhersteller und einer der wichtigsten Lieferanten von FRÄSER-STÜCKCHEN u. DER FORM-SCHNEIDER und anderer Holzbearbeitungsschneidwerkzeuge in China. Mit Jahren ...

    Address: No.398,Wei Ken Str., Hangzhou wirtschaftliche & Technical Development Zone, 310018 Hangzhou,Zhejiang,P.R.China

    Phone:86-571-86752636(Arbeitszeit)   86--18872235583(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Hangzhou BERÜHMTER Stahltechnikco., Ltd.-Fokus auf verschiedenem Baustahlbau und Stahl-bedingte Produktlieferung. Unter der Unterstützung industrieller Gruppe struktureller Riese Hongfeng, BERÜHMT empfing viele fremden Projekte von der logistischer und der Installation Anleitung etc. der Projekttechnik, der Herstellun...

    Address: Shangsan-Dorf 288#, Xindeng-Stadt, Fuyan-Stadt, Hangzhou, China.

    Phone:86-571-56571799(Arbeitszeit)   86--18072735884(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Metall u. das Stark beanspruchen Co., Ltd. Suzhous Vallink ist ein fachkundiger Hersteller, der an solchen integrierten Tätigkeiten wie der Entwurf, die Herstellung, die Verkäufe und die Installation des Rackinglagers teilnimmt. Die Firma wurde im Jahre 2007, Qualitätsprodukte gegründet und ausgezeichnete Richtung des ...

    Address: #2, Mingbang-Straße, Xinghua-Industriepark, Xiangcheng-Bezirk, Suzhou, China

    Phone:86-0512-65794399(Arbeitszeit)   86-15620979649(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Rollen-Wuxis Hai Fone Wissenschaft u. Technology Co.,Ltd ist ein Berufshersteller und ein Lieferant der Rolle Ausrüstungsmaschine bildend und schlitzt Linie, Schnitt zur Längenlinie Maschine und in Verbindung stehende Blechtafelverarbeitungsausrüstung in China auf. Die Produkte bedecken Trennsäge, die Schneidemaschine ...

    Address: 2-627, Nordstraße Xiangjiang, neuer Bezirk, Wuxi-Stadt

    Phone:86-0510-81153870(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Als Berufshersteller des Materialtransportes und des Hebezeugs, ist MASCHINERIE-TECHNOLOGIE Co., Ltd. WUXIS TONGYANG ein Leader des Sektors in der Forschung, in der Herstellung und Verkaufs- Arten von Trommellenkern, von Staplern, von Gabelstaplerzubehören, von Gabelhubwagen, von Pritschenwagen und von Aufzugtabelle. ...

    Address: Entwicklungsregion), Raum 1216, Nr. 138, Handelspiazza Huishan Wanda, Nr. 321, Wuyun-Straße, Huishan-Bezirk, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China (Festland)

    Phone:86-510-8119-8998(Arbeitszeit)   86-510-8119-8998(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Alphasauna ist Verpflichtung, beim Produzieren und liefert alle Arten Sauna- und Dampfbadzusätze, traditioneller Saunaraum, Fasssauna, Fasswanne, Saunaheizung, Dampferzeuger, Dampf Raum und verschiedene Art von qualifizierten Swimmingpoolzusätzen. Der Vorgänger der Alphasauna wurde im Jahre 1999, die Fabrik gefunden, ...

    Address: Jingchang-Straße lang XI BO Luo Huizhou Provinz Guangdong China

    Phone:86-0752-5791601(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 1 of 5|< 1 2 3 4 5 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 42 Suppliers For You
  • XIANGLI ANTI-STATIC DECORATIVE MATERIAL CO., LTD. (JIANGSU), which was established in 1996, is a professional raised access floor manufacturer. Since its inception, Xiangli Company tried its best to build the industry's well-known brand.In 2009, Xiangli was known officially famous recognized trademark by the Trademark ...

    Address: NO.129 DONGFANG EAST ROAD, QISHUYAN DISTRICT, CHANGZHOU, JIANGSU, CHINA

    Phone:86-0519-88611016(Working time)   86--18136746516(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Changzhou Huading computer Room Equipment Co., Ltd. is situated in Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, PRC. Changzhou is the north to Yangtze River aside Taihu Lake. With the unique geographic advantage, it is location in the hub of Yangtze River. Since established in the year of 2000, Huading has successively been ...

    Address: Yinban Road, 312 National Road, Henglin Town, Hangzhou City, Jiangsu Province

    Phone:86-519-88508231(Working time)   86-131-82510583(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd formerly known as JINBIAO Technology, which was founded in 2005 and now becomes an integrated racking system supplier specialized in manufacturing, design, marketing and construction. Taking an area of nearly 8000 square meters, our company has more than 60 full-time employees. ...

    Address: No. 89, Yingzhou North Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou City 510320, P. R. China

    Phone:86-20-34445216(Working time)   86--15914332870(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Jiangsu Saikang Medical Equipment Co.,Ltd. has been established since 2002. It is located in Zhangjiagang City, along the Economic circle of Yangtse River Delta, enjoying the highly developed economic expansion and convenient transportation access. Our factory is combined with manufacture, sales, service, and support ...

    Address: No. 35 Lehong Road, Modern Agriculture Demonstration Park, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China.

    Phone:86-512-58525850(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • The Company is located in the beautiful city –HANGZHOU, the capital of Zhejiang province in China. Established in 1994, it has become one of the most professional manufacturers and one of the most important suppliers of ROUTER BITS & SHAPE CUTTERS and other woodworking cutting tools in China. With years of developing, ...

    Address: No.398,Wei Ken Str., Hangzhou Economic & Technical Development Zone, 310018 Hangzhou,Zhejiang,P.R.China

    Phone:86-571-86752636(Working time)   86--18872235583(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Hangzhou FAMOUS Steel Engineering Co.,Ltd. focus on various structural steel construction and steel-related products supplying. Under support of structural giant Hongfeng Industrial Group, FAMOUS received a lot of foreign projects from project engineering, fabrication, logistic and installation guidance etc. and become ...

    Address: Shangsan village 288#, Xindeng town, Fuyan City, Hangzhou, China.

    Phone:86-571-56571799(Working time)   86--18072735884(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Suzhou Vallink Metal & Racking Co., LTD is a specialized manufacturer engaged in such integrated activities as the design, manufacturing, sales, and installation of racking warehouse. The company was founded in 2007, Quality products and excellent sense of service have own a great many of clients for our products. ...

    Address: #2,Mingbang Road, Xinghua Industrial Park, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou, China

    Phone:86-0512-65794399(Working time)   86-15620979649(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Wuxi Hai Roll Fone Science & Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer and supplier of roll forming equipment machine, slitting line, cut to length line machine and related metal sheet processing equipment in China. The products cover slitting machine, cutting machine, forming machine, MIC240/120 super K-span ...

    Address: 2-627,Xiangjiang North Road,New District,Wuxi City

    Phone:86-0510-81153870(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • As a professional manufacturer of material handling and lifting equipment, WUXI TONGYANG MACHINERY TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. is an industry leader in the researching, manufacturing and selling types of drum handlers, stackers, forklift attachments, pallet trucks, platform trucks and lift table. Since its inception, Wuxi ...

    Address: Development Area), Room 1216, No. 138, Huishan Wanda Commercial Plaza, No. 321, Wuyun Road, Huishan District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

    Phone:86-510-8119-8998(Working time)   86-510-8119-8998(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Alpha sauna is commitment in producing and supply all kinds of sauna and steam room accessories, traditional sauna room, barrel sauna, barrel tub, sauna heater, steam generator, steam room and various kind of qualified swimming pool accessories. Alpha sauna's predecessor was found in 1999, factory located in 218 NO. ...

    Address: Jingchang road Long Xi Bo luo Huizhou Guangdong Province China

    Phone:86-0752-5791601(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 5|< 1 2 3 4 5 >|